Touching Spirit!

今天Adrian给我一个人的名字:David Goggins

以我对他的了解,我知道肯定又是一个运动疯子

在谷歌上一搜就出来他的主页了

打开看了他的自我介绍,总结一个字!

感动!感动!感动!

引入几句我觉得很棒的话!

I’m nobody special.  Let’s be perfectly clear…I don’t like to run. I don’t like to swim. I don’t like to bike. I do this to raise money for the children of soldiers killed in combat.  

Like I said, I don’t like running. I don’t like biking. I don’t like swimming. I do it to raise money. But, now that I’m in this sport I want to see how far I can push myself. What makes me tick is that pain you feel when you do these ultramarathons. I can take a lot of pain.
 
Show no weakness

还是很感动!呵呵。。。

回家跑步去,可惜我不能raise money!😦

Leave a Reply

