How to be a perfect person?

Today, someone told me that I changed, My attitude, towards ppl in the office changed, I might become to be another Lily…he he…I don`t know what to say? or I don`t want to say anything! I am sure I have changed! I was given more responsibilities! I am more stressed than before. I am 3 or 4 times busier than before. I cannot be bothered to socialize too much in the office…(Maybe I should)…But come on…as long as I am doing my work, stop gossiping about me! I don`t want to and I will never live for others or live for others` judgment!

However, I AM aware of that i need to constantly improve myself! I need to consider others` feeling when I am working with ppl. I need to be more patient with ppl! Always smiling even tho` I am stressed! ha ha…take things easy!

What I learned today from John Wooden`s speech on true success:
1. The journey is more important than the destination
2. Give it the best for what we can do!
3. Success is peace of mind attained only through self-satisfaction in knowing that you made the effort to do the best of which you are capable
4. The result will not be what you want them to be, but what they should be.

Leave a Reply

