1st March 2009!

It is a great way of celebrate our one year anniversiry!

To get drunk and high!

To fight with each other!

And finally to take a break!

What a gift! ohhh my!

Then I started thinking it is our destiny!

We are meant not to be together!

Not matter what do we do!

he he…

I think I deserve a better you!

And you deserve a better yourself!

But you are the only one who can help us here,

unfortunately I can not help here. or I cannot do it for you.

You have to take all the small steps to be!

For me! I am not going to make that effort and get the pain any more!

I decide to make and live my own life better and colorful!

Life too short to waste on only one!

Leave a Reply

