Tomb-sweeping day`s FUN!

It is been more than a week since I fed you last time๐Ÿ˜›

I have a lot of things flashing in my mind now.

However, dunno where to start…

Maybe Tomb-sweeping fun will be a good beginning.

Went to Simatai with A-B, my cousin and his GF…

You will laugh at me because I cannot remember his GF`s name…

Doesn`t matter to me as long as she is a good sister๐Ÿ™‚

I had great time climbing the great wall and saw terrific sight from the wall,

Maybe because I was too happy, my left eye started to fuck with me

it started to poo as what you said.:/

Whatsoever, Super angela came, She saw, She experienced and she conquered.๐Ÿ˜€

A-B gave a good impression as my cousin said…

I knew they will like him, cuz he has super nice smile

thats why I had a crush on him…๐Ÿ˜› happy? TRUE!

After Great Wall, A-B and me, we went to a Vietnam restaurant…

Fancy and charming food to me…will go back again.๐Ÿ˜›

I wanna go to vietnam, I wanna go to vietnam, I wanna go to vietnam…๐Ÿ˜‰

All in all, I had a very relaxing holiday which I enjoyed a lot.

My Mom called me today, hehe

As usual, she mentioned about finding a BF again.

I don`t think I am that vain or arrogant,

However, I do have confidence…

Don`t really know why she worried that much.

Don`t wanna let her worried about me…

Bob said I should get someone love me,ย  I need love…

Crap, everyone needs love… But I don`t want to force something happen.

As time goes by, I tend to analyseย  myselfmore and more

To get an answer why I was subconscious doing something like that

I never show that I am weak in front of my mom…

I may have cried becasue I got bad score, or anything related to my school when I was young.

However, as far as I remembered, I never cried out in front of mom.

WHY? I assume, maybe cuz she tried to show me that she is a strong mom too

which as I see, she is a super strong mom, and a great women.๐Ÿ™‚

She had a tough life, I want her happy and enjoy life from now on.

I don`t wanna be a burden to her any more.

In contrary, it is time for me to start to take care of myself and moreover her.

I am not a logical person, I am really not I suppose.

That is bcuz I leave everything behind my mind once it passed

Sometimes, that reflects bad effection, which brought me into argue

Especialy I amย  at ease with someone I trust…

Dunno, I believe, I must have some big flaws in my personality.

Like I turned into very self-will once I am in a relationship…

Somehow, I wish I could be spoiled by my BF.

I wish he will be really a big boy and mature

dunno, maybe like a father sometimes.

hahahaha, I know, thats a bit scary.๐Ÿ˜›

I should go to bed now…๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

